Wrestling Boxing Personals Profile for emotionalsoulrich

username sex age sexual seeking
emotionalsoulrich Male 40 Gay Relationship
My name is mahoney,i am 27 years Old,I am Single, Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9', 141 lbs.,short Hair and a healthy young guy. I am self-sufficient, Handsome, happy, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally. and i working In a Local company,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i have been In Ghana all My life.I am a Hard working Guy and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married..I like sex alot and iam %100 gay clean gay here,%100 searching. but Gay life here in Ghana is too bad and dis make me lonely here..A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it.Im a very simple person.i loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.I like to chill out with a good book or watch movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do things with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener..I love To share My Time with People I Love and care eg,friends and Family.well about my family i come from a very small unit Of Family My Mother,brother and I, I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down ever lasting foundations for a ever lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man like you who is affectionate, Cut, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates.I am not in mind Games or Drama.
Tema Ghana

Wrestling Boxing Personals  All Ad Index